Each week players who take part in the Duels and Isle Clashes can also participate in Tournaments in 3 nominations (per mode) with awesome $WLKN and Mysberry prizes up for grabs.

The Tournament week (also known as a Season) starts every Monday, 00:00 AM UTC, lasts 7 days and ends the following Sunday, 11:59 PM UTC.

There are 3 leaderboards for Duels and 3 simular leaderboards for Isle Clash - that's 6 leaderboards in total:

  • total $WLKN earned across a tournament week;

  • total Duels/Isle Clash won across a tournament week;

  • the highest win rate in Duels/Isle Clash across a tournament week.

A player must play a minimum of 100 duels or 50 clashes to enter the win rate leaderboards.

Please note that your duel and clash performance track separately and isn't combined. There are dedicated leaderboards for these two modes.

It’s possible to rank up in more than one leaderboard every season. To check how you’re doing in the current Tournament Season, go to the Tournaments tab (next to the Home Screen); scroll down to the leaderboard of interest and tap on the arrow right beside its title to open it. There you’ll find your current performance across all 6 nominations, as well as projected rewards and all the leaderboards.

Please note that leaderboards (WLKN earned, races won, and win rate) as well as your performance are updated once in an hour.

Every season, TOP-200 players in each leaderboard - that's 1200 winning places! - share the prize pool and get rewarded with:

  • 1 place: 7,500 $WLKN + 37,500 Mysberries

  • 2 place: 3,750 $WLKN + 15,000 Mysberries

  • 3 place: 1,500 $WLKN + 6,000 Mysberries

  • 4–10 place: 1125 $WLKN + 2250 Mysberries

  • 11–25 place: 750 $WLKN + 1500 Mysberries

  • 26–50 place: 450 $WLKN + 600 Mysberries

  • 51–100 place: 300 $WLKN + 300 Mysberries

  • 100–200 place: 150 $WLKN + 150 Mysberries

Tournament rewards depend on your rank: the higher your rank, the higher the reward you can get.

The TOP-players will be able to claim their rewards in the app (on the Tournament screen) following the end of the season.

The list of each season winners is publicly available.

Last updated